Faculty

Office

PRINCIPAL

Lynn Johnson

Ljohnson@putnamcityschools.org

   

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL

Jamie Taylor

JamieT@putnamcityschools.org

 

COUNSELOR

Grace Homsey          

Ghomsey@putnamcityschools.org

 

HEALTH AIDE

Darla Calvird

DCalvird@putnamcityschools.org

 

ATTENDANCE SECRETARY

Gwen Maser

GMaser@putnamcityschools.org

 

FINANCIAL SECRETARY 

Maria Shoemaker

 MShoemaker@putnamcityschools.org

 

 

Teachers

PRE-K

Brenda McMenamy Pre-K Bmcmenamy@putnamcityschools.org
Penni Freeman/Jamie McFadden Pre-K TA    
Kayla Grafton                       Pre-K            Kgrafton@putnamcityschools.org
Simona Hall Pre-K TA    
Jessica Kennedy Pre-K  jkennedy@putnamcityschools.org
April Bacorn Pre-K TA    

 

KINDERGARTEN

Beth Robinson   Brobinson@putnamcityschools.org
Jamie Guion   Jguion@putnamcityschools.org
Alyssa Summers   Asutton@putnamcityschools.org

 

FIRST

Cherisse Warren   cwarren@putnamcityschools.org
Haley Hattler                 Hhattler@putnamcityschools.org
Sadie Almatasem   Smoren@putnamcityschools.org

 

SECOND

Marli Gibson   Mgibson@putnamcityschools.org
Madison Bumpus   Mbumpus@putnamcityschools.org
Crissy Bibbs   cbibbs@putnamcityschools.org

 

THIRD

Ryan Romano   Rromano@putnamcityschools.org
Caity McMillan   cmcmillan@putnamcityschools.org
Krystal Blizzard   Kblizzard@putnamcityschools.org

 

FOURTH

Jacob Dail   Jdail@putnamcityschools.org
Julie Morgan   Jmorgan@putnamcityschools.org
Kerry Rice   Krice@putnamcityschools.org

 

FIFTH

Michelle Canning 5 Mcanning@putnamcityschools.org
Pam White      5 Pwhite@putnamcityschools.org
John Vincent 5 Jvincent@putnamcityschools.org

 

   
   

Resource Teachers

SPECIALS

Cheryl Corlee  Media Ccorlee@putnamcityschools.org
Judy Knight Media TA JKnight@putnamcityschools.org
Robert Fowler Media TA Rfowler@putnamcityschools.org
Justine Mulanax                  P.E. jmulanax@putnamcityschools.org
Trish McCain Art Tmccain@putnamcityschools.org
Emily Funkhouser   Music Efunkhouser@putnamcityschools.org      

 

RESOURCE

Bambi Rogers SPED Brogers@putnamcityschools.irg
Beth Henry SPED bhenry@putnamcityschools.org
Jennifer Nichols  SPED jnichols@putnamcityschools.org
Hayley Esau                SPED TA    
Emily Robinson                             SPED TA    
Carla Carter PEAK Ccarter@putnamcityschools.org
Holly Pollock Inst. Coach Hpollock@putnamcityschools.org
Russel West ESL RusselW@putnamcityschools.org